- Navigate to ‘Quizzes’ in the navbar.
- Create a new quiz or select a relevant quiz to edit.
- Click on the ‘Restrictions’ tab.
- Tick the ‘Hide from users’ option.
NOTE: If you have ticked this option, students won’t be able to see the test, even after the availability start date and time. If you want the test to become available during the availability dates you need to untick this option. As long as you have set the availability dates correctly, students won’t be able to access the test until the availability start date. In other words, if you have set the availability dates and times correctly you may untick the ‘Hide from users’ option.